Special Events

Laura Barbrick
Marketing & Events Coordinator
(616) 656-5272
barbrickl@ci.kentwood.mi.us

Summer Program Brochure

Check out all of the exciting new special events
and
programs we have for you in our
Summer 2016 Leisure Times Brochure!




Kentwood Senior Chorale Spring Concert
Thursday, May 26, 2016  7:00pm
Heritage Baptist Church (1570 60th St SE)



 

Summer Entertainment Series
Thursday nights, June 2-August 11, 2016
Concerts: 7:00-8:30pm
Movies: At Dusk
Kentwood City Hall lawn
(4900 Breton SE)

  • Thursday, June 2, 7:00pm – 8:30pm  – The Crane Wives
  • Thursday, June 16, 7:00pm – 8:30pm  – Tailshaker
  • Thursday, June 23, 9:00pm – 11:00pm  – Back to the Future
  • Thursday, June 30, 7:00pm – 8:30pm  – Vox Vidorra
  • Thursday, July 14, 7:00pm – 8:30pm  – Delilah DeWylde & The Lost Boys
  • Thursday, July 21, 9:00pm – 11:00pm  – Frozen
  • Thursday, July 28, 7:00pm – 8:30pm  – Bigfoot Buffalo
  • Thursday, August 4, 9:00pm – 11:00pm  – Star Wars: The Force Awakens
  • Thursday, August 11, 7:00pm – 8:30pm  – The Accidentals



 

 

 

 

 

 


  

  

 





       
    
 

















 

Text size: A A A

Easter Egg Hunt